Active-Kids-Promo-Badge.gif
Shop_decal_digital.png
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google Places - Black Circle

Timetable

See all the excitement that happens each week at MDA! Click below for our full timetable.

term dates 2019

Term 1 - Monday February 4 - Saturday April 13

Term 2 - Monday April 29 - Monday July 1

(Closed Monday 10th June, open Saturday 8th June)
Term 3 - Monday July 22 - Saturday September 28
Term 4 - Monday October 14 - Saturday December 7

Concert Date - Sunday November 24